Our staff at Kenny Insurance are committed to helping you with all of your Home InsuranceAuto Insurance and more.  We are available for all your insurance needs and questions.

Contact us today to speak to any one of our team members:

Elgin Sleightholm R.I.B. (Ont.)

President

elgin@kennyins.com
519-633-8448 x103

 

Scott Sleightholm H.B. Comm, C.A.I.B.

Vice President

scott@kennyins.com
519-633-8448 x104

Amy Skalozub R.I.B.(Ont.), LLQP

Senior Account Manager

amy@kennyins.com
519-633-8448 x101

 

Kelly Gregor R.I.B. (Ont.)

Personal Lines Broker – Auto & Home

kelly@kennyins.com
519-633-8448 x108

Brittany Good R.I.B. (Ont.)

Personal Lines Broker – Auto & Home

brittany@kennyins.com
519-633-8448 x102

 

Marco Morlani R.I.B.(Ont.)

Broker

marco@kennyins.com
519-633-8448 x105

Julie Newlove CIP, R.I.B. (Ont.)

Broker

julie@kennyins.com
519-633-8448 x105

92 Centre Street, St. Thomas, ON N5R 2Z5 – Get Directions 

Fax:
519-633-4317

Email
info@kennyins.com

Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am to 12:00pm

5-360 Springbank Drive, London, ON, N6J 1G5 – Get Directions

Fax:
519-633-4317

Email
info@kennyins.com

Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:00am to 5:00pm