Contact

Our staff at Kenny Insurance are committed to helping you with all of your Home Insurance, Auto Insurance and more.  We are available for all your insurance needs and questions.

Contact us today to speak to any one of our team members:

Elgin Sleightholm R.I.B. (Ont.)
President
elgin@kennyins.com
519-633-8448 x103

Amy Skalozub R.I.B.(Ont.), LLQP
Licensed Insurance Broker Auto, Home, & Life

amy@kennyins.com
519-633-8448 x101

Scott Sleightholm H.B. Comm, C.A.I.B.
Vice President
scott@kennyins.com
519-633-8448 x104

Terry Young MSc (Agr.), R.I.B. (Ont.)
Insurance Advisor – Commercial & Agricultural
terry@kennyins.com
519-633-8448 x105

Luke Buren B.Mos, R.I.B. (Ont.)
Customer Service Representative
luke@kennyins.com
519-633-8448 x106

Brittany Good R.I.B. (Ont.)
Customer Service Representative
brittany@kennyins.com
519-633-8448 x102

Kelly Tymchuk R.I.B. (Ont.)
Customer Service Representative
kelly@kennyins.com
519-633-8448 x108

St. Thomas Office

92 Centre Street, St. Thomas, ON N5R 2Z5 – Get Directions

Phone:
519-633-8448

Fax:
519-633-4317

Email
info@kennyins.com

Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am to 12:00pm

London Office

  5-360 Springbank Drive, London, ON, N6J 1G5 – Get Directions

Phone:
519-633-8448

Fax:
226-270-4060

Email
info@kennyins.com

Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:00am to 5:00pm

Contact Us Form